Category Archives: Mavericks

Clippers Viewing Guide – 29 October 2015

image

Pregame Press Conference on Livestream.com
http://livestre.am/5eeOE
8:30 Eastern / 5:30 Pacific (Time Approximate)

Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers
TNT
10:30 Eastern / 7:30 Pacific

Postgame Press Conference on Livestream.com
http://livestre.am/5eeVx
12:45 Eastern / 9:45 Pacific (Time Approximate)

Advertisements